Meet the Team

At St John's we have a friendly and hard working staff team. 

Team Members:


Dmitry Lutsenko - Curate


Amy Berry - Director of Children and Family Ministry

Jenny Tidball - Administrator


Sue Beckett - Pastoral Assistant & Safeguarding Coordinator 


Sue Hicklin - Pastoral Assistant

PCC & Churchwardens:
David Hills - Churchwarden
Matt Conant - Churchwarden

Mark Dewick - PCC
David Prior - PCC
Paul Bamberger - PCC / Deanery Synod Rep
Judith Ellis - PCC / Deanery Synod Rep
Sue Hicklin - PCC
Dan Harris - PCC
Tim Render - PCC (Treasurer)
Gary Weston, Dmitry Lutsenko and Jon Berry also attend PCC.